Get our powerpoint presentations to your inbox daily: Suscribe


Download details


(0 votes)

Seychelles, is a group of 115 islands located in the Indian Ocean, northeast of Madagascar, with a total area of 455 km². It belongs to the Commonwealth of Nations. Its capital is Victoria, the only city in the archipelago, located on the island of Mahé and inhabited by a third of the population.



File name seychelles_0.pps
Size 7.02 MB
Downloads 1445
Created 10-28-2018
Created by Mary

Report this pps


comments powered by Disqus