Get our powerpoint presentations to your inbox daily: Suscribe


Download details

Malaysia7 Putrajaya1

(0 votes)


The federal constitutional monarchy Malaysia, a country in Southeast Asia, consists of 13 states and three federal territories. With a population of over 30 million, Malaysia is the world's 44th most populous country. Kuala Lumpur is the national capital and largest city. Putrajaya is a small city between Kuala Lumpur and KLIA, a garden city with attention-grabbing variety of colossal architecture, modern bridges, and even hot air balloons soaring into the city’s pastel skyPutrajaya is Malaysia’s third and latest Federal Territory. Built on an expansive marshland and former oil palm estate in Selangor, Putrajaya takes over the administrative functions of the capital city Kuala Lumpur.




File name malaysia7_putrajaya1.ppsx
Size 10.05 MB
Downloads 1222
Created 04-05-2019
Created by michaelasanda

Report this pps


comments powered by Disqus