Get our powerpoint presentations to your inbox daily: Suscribe


Download details

Seychelles Islands

(2 votes)

Seychelles, is a group of 115 islands located in the Indian Ocean, northeast of Madagascar, with a total area of 455 km². It belongs to the Commonwealth of Nations. Its capital is Victoria, the only city in the archipelago, located on the island of Mahé and inhabited by a third of the population.



File name seychelles_islands.pps
Size 7.02 MB
Downloads 1770
Created 04-29-2019
Created by Mary

Report this pps


comments powered by Disqus